Medical & Dental Insurance

Even if you’re not a member of a group plan, your expenses can still be covered.

Manulife FlexCare®

If you are self-employed, or if your company doesn’t have a comprehensive group benefits plan, FlexCare® from Manulife may be what you’re looking for.

FlexCare® offers a wide variety of dental, drug, vision, and extended health care options, so you can customize your plan to meet your individual needs.

Manulife FollowMe™

This plan is for those who are facing an interruption in their health and dental coverage, perhaps because of a change in employment status.

If you apply for one of the four levels of protection offered by FollowMe™ within 60 days of your loss of group benefits, you won’t be required complete a medical questionnaire.

Association Plan

With eight different levels of health and dental coverage, you can easily choose the plan that suits your needs and budget.

Please contact me for more information about these and other Manulife products.

Online Services

Do you have a question about life insurance? Ask away and I'll reply promptly.






    For security reasons, please contact us by phone when sharing any personal or confidential information. Emails are not considered a secure means of transmitting information.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Question

    WATCH HP VIDEOS

    Harris Pleet with David Grossman and Howard Kamin on KioskToronto
    Harris Pleet: Why Get Mortgage Insurance?
    Why Get Critical Care Insurance for Self-Employed Single Parents
    The Heart of Employee Investment Optimization
    Dumb Ways To Die
    Manulife: The Call
    Maddock Douglas Reverse Lottery
    Canada Protection Plan
    Canada Protection Plan

    LINKS & RESOURCES

    Raymond L. Winer
    CPA, CA, LPA RZN, LPP
    (416) 636-7500
    rwiner@rznaccountants.com

    Ivan Yakovlev AMP
    (416) 721-4223
    ivan.yakovlev@mortgageedge.ca

    Sukhi Dhillon Alberga
    sukhi@blsmdp.com
    (647) 545-9062

    Mia Morvai LLB
    mia@mmalaw.ca
    (416) 500-5620

    Dee Paul
    Sales Representative – I Pro Realty
    dee@yourhometoronto.com
    416-461-0907

    I Pro Realty 
    276 Danforth M4K 1N6

    Andy Hall
    Associate Broker – Mitchell Sandham
    ahall@mitchellsandham.com
    905-683-4549 ext 201
    647-943-5538
    13-467 Westney Road South
    Ajax, Ontario L1S 6V8